M Media Group Logo

Attention: Business owners who need to grow quickly...


Discover the Easy Way to Boost your Business

Launch your Business

without Tech Overload


Generate More Leads, Save your Time,

and Grow your Bottom Line.


Wednesday, MARCH 2, 2022


1:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT

7:00 PM ET | 6:00 PM CT | 4:00 PM PT

At this live event you will discover:

Image

Laser Focus

How to find your right fit client among the enormous audiences online

Image

Take back Time

The online platform that gets the job done without a tech expert

Image

Consistent & Persistent

The easiest way to keep the conversation going and build your community

Image

Magnetize

How to craft offers that draw leads toward your business

Presented by Denise Millet

Denise Millet, Marketing Technology Specialist

After 20+ years as an IT Consultant, installing software and training users how to enrich their work efforts with technology, Denise founded M Media Group LLC. Specializing in Marketing and Technology Services for Business Owners, Coaches, and Consultants, the firm works to develop and implement marketing and technology for their clients. Denise is on a mission to deliver solutions that ease the load for business owners, so that they can take back more time to invest in growing & scaling their businesses.

What People are Saying...

" ...It pulls all the pieces together so you can actually master selling your products and services online."


Judy Whalen , CEO at the Center for Strategic Change

Portrait Judy Whalen CEO of the Center for Strategic Change

© 2022 M Media Group LLC, All Rights Reserved.